Geek Vs. Geek ~ A Netcast From People you May Not Trust.

Saturday, October 10th, 2009

Dear World,

Geo approached me with an idea I’m not sure he thought I’d go for but I thought was brilliant. The idea is simple, take our infamous debates over just about anything and compose a weekly audio show around them. We both developed one rule: We must allow ourselves to agree. Not every show has to showcase us on opposing sides.

The catch is I’m going to have to wait until I get my Mac Mini before I can do any sort of decent editing. I suppose I could do it on my laptop but I hate this this thing.

So I’ve been pricing equipment mostly recording. Which I’m adept to doing in my guitar playing over the years.

We’re thinking the show will be released late Saturday nights and as any netcast allows. will be downloadable at any time.. More details soon!

Peace, Love, & Understanding,

Bug

Leave a Reply

