PiperTek

Sunday, October 5th, 2008

Dear World,

It’s been very busy for me lately with Brett in soccer now, his birthday on the second, and work. I will first say that GeoBug Media is no more. Geo and I felt that the name was lacking something and we needed something real. So, we brain stormed and he came up with PiperTek.

With that name in mind, Paul’s Computer Shop will soon be PiperTek. I’m in the midst of making some of it official like the business license and signage

I’m better as far as the caffeine goes. I cut it completely out of my life and I feel loads better!

Talk to y’all later,

Peace, Love, & Understanding,

Bug

One comment on “PiperTek

  1. Robin says:

    PiperTek? Interesting name. I’d love to hear the story behind that one.

Leave a Reply

